Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Dec 15 - Fri Dec 16 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Indians Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 19 - Wed Dec 21 11:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Cricket Australia Chairman's XI v Indians Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 - Thu Dec 29 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 3 - Fri Jan 6 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v India Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 24 - Sat Jan 28 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    4th Test - Australia v India Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 1 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    1st T20I - Australia v India Stadium Australia, Sydney LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 3 (20 ovs) 19:35 local (08:35 GMT | 03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 8 (50 ovs) 12:20 local (04:20 GMT | 23:20 EST -1d | 22:20 CST -1d | 20:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 12 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 14 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 21 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    India v Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel