04:13, Sun Mar 01, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Warwickshire v Sussex
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

A general view of the ground at Rugby School, Warwickshire v Glamorgan, FLt20 Midlands/Wales/West Group, Rugby, July 6, 2013
A general view of the ground at Rugby School
© Getty Images

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
28/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 4° C
Sun
01/03

PM Rain
PM Rain

Max 8° C
Min 1° C
Mon
02/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 7° C
Min 2° C
Tue
03/03

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 6° C
Min 2° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group B: Warwickshire v Sussex at Rugby
Aug 17, 2015 (23:13 EDT -1d | 22:13 CDT -1d | 20:13 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »