02:09, Thu Apr 02, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Tue Jun 23 - Thu Jun 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Fri Jul 24 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Glamorgan 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
01/04

Cloudy/Wind
Cloudy/Wind

Min 8° C
Thu
02/04

Light Rain
Light Rain

Max 9° C
Min 8° C
Fri
03/04

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Sat
04/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 12° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI at Cardiff
Jun 22, 2015 (20:09 EDT -1d | 19:09 CDT -1d | 17:09 PDT -1d)
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI at Cardiff
Jun 22, 2015 (20:09 EDT -1d | 19:09 CDT -1d | 17:09 PDT -1d)
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI at Cardiff
Jun 23-25, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Cardiff
Jul 23, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
South Division: Glam 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI at Cardiff
Jul 24, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »