Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Tue Apr 7 - Thu Apr 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Yorkshire v Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Sun May 10 - Wed May 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Hampshire
Fri May 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Derbyshire
Fri May 29 - Tue Jun 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v New Zealand
Fri Jun 5 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Lancashire
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Middlesex
Sun Jun 14 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Mon Jun 22 - Thu Jun 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Nottinghamshire
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Durham
Tue Jul 14 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Worcestershire
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Yorkshire v Warwickshire
Mon Aug 3 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Yorkshire v Leicestershire
Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Yorkshire v Northamptonshire
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Somerset
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs)
4th ODI - England v Australia
Tue Sep 22 - Fri Sep 25
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Sussex
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
21/12

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Min 10° C
Mon
22/12

PM Light Rain/Wind
PM Light Rain/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 9° C
Tue
23/12

PM Showers/Wind
PM Showers/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Wed
24/12

Mostly Sunny/Wind
Mostly Sunny/Wind

Max 6° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »