Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
Sat May 2 - Tue May 5
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Durham
Thu May 21 - Mon May 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v New Zealand
Thu May 28 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Middlesex v Kent
Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Warwickshire
Thu Jun 18 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Middlesex v Hampshire
Sun Jun 28 - Wed Jul 1
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Hampshire
Thu Jul 2 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Middlesex v Sussex
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Thu Jul 23 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Middlesex v Surrey
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Warwickshire
Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Nottinghamshire
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Sussex
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Glamorgan
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - England v Australia
Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Yorkshire
Sat Sep 19 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
28/11

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 12° C
Min 9° C
Sat
29/11

Sunny
Sunny

Max 12° C
Min 5° C
Sun
30/11

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 10° C
Min 6° C
Mon
01/12

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 9° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »