Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Sun Aug 3 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
4th Quarter-Final - Nottinghamshire v Hampshire
Fri Aug 8 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Kent
Sun Aug 10 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Surrey
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Mon Aug 18 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd Youth ODI - England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - England v India
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Mon Sep 15 - Thu Sep 18
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Sussex
2015
Wed Jun 17 (50 ovs)          
4th ODI - England v New Zealand
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
01/08

Rain/Thunder
Rain/Thunder

Min 15° C
Sat
02/08

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 22° C
Min 12° C
Sun
03/08

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 11° C
Mon
04/08

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 12° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!