Oxfordshire
07:47, Wed Apr 01, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
31/03

Clear
Clear

Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 8° C
Thu
02/04

Showers
Showers

Max 10° C
Min 8° C
Fri
03/04

Showers
Showers

Max 12° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Unicorns v Notts 2nd XI at Challow & Childrey
Jun 25, 2015 (01:47 EDT | 00:47 CDT | 22:47 PDT -1d)
North Division: Unicorns v Notts 2nd XI at Challow & Childrey
Jun 25, 2015 (01:47 EDT | 00:47 CDT | 22:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »