01:33, Sat May 07, 2016 (UTC +0100)
 

Records and statistics

Ireland v Scotland - Jun 18, 2015 Scorecard
Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea - Jul 13, 2015 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2016
Tue May 31 - Thu Jun 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors
Tue Jun 21 - Thu Jun 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Cricket Ireland Inter-Provincial Championship
Northern Knights v North-West Warriors
Mon Sep 5 (20 ovs)
15:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
1st T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong
Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs)
15:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
2nd T20I - Ireland v Hong Kong
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 7° C
Min 5° C
Thu
07/04

Showers/Wind
Showers/Wind

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Rain
Rain

Max 9° C
Min 3° C
Sat
09/04

Showers
Showers

Max 8° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Bready
May 31-Jun 2, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Bready
Jun 21-23, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st T20I: Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ireland v Hong Kong at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (15:30 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »