Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sat Oct 1 - Tue Oct 4
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool B - Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Sat Oct 8 - Tue Oct 11
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool B - Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Khan Research Laboratories
Sat Oct 15 - Tue Oct 18
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool B - Federally Administered Tribal Areas v Pakistan International Airlines
Sat Oct 29 - Tue Nov 1
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - United Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
Sat Nov 5 - Tue Nov 8
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - Water and Power Development Authority v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Sat Nov 12 - Tue Nov 15
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Pool A - United Bank Limited v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Clouds Early/Clearing Late
Clouds Early/Clearing Late

Min 16° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 31° C
Min 16° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 18° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 17° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »