2018
Wed Jan 17 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Lions
Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Eastern Province Women v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
Thu Feb 1 - Sat Feb 3
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v Northern Cape
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v Northern Cape
Thu Feb 8 - Sun Feb 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Sat Feb 17 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Easterns Women v KwaZulu-Natal Women
Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Australia
Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Mar 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.