Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Fri Sep 4 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Pool A - Easterns v Western Province
Sat Sep 5 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Pool A - Western Province v Northerns
Sat Sep 5 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Pool A - Easterns v Zimbabwe
Sat Sep 5 (20 ovs)          
16:30 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Pool A - Northerns v Zimbabwe
Sun Sep 6 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Pool A - Western Province v Zimbabwe
Sun Sep 6 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
Africa T20 Cup
Pool A - Easterns v Northerns
Thu Oct 8 - Sat Oct 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v Eastern Province
Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v Eastern Province
Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Dolphins
Thu Nov 12 - Sat Nov 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Cross Pool - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Knights
Sun Dec 27 - Wed Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
2016
Thu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Dolphins
Fri Jan 29 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Knights
Fri Feb 5 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - South Africa Women v England Women
Thu Feb 11 - Sat Feb 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Easterns v Griqualand West
Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Cross Pool - Easterns v Griqualand West
Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v Namibia
Sun Mar 6 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v Namibia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
02/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 6° C
Thu
03/09

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 18° C
Min 6° C
Fri
04/09

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 5° C
Sat
05/09

Showers
Showers

Max 16° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »