Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Thu Oct 6 - Sun Oct 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Thu Oct 13 - Sat Oct 15
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Gauteng v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Gauteng v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Thu Oct 20 - Sat Oct 22
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Gauteng v Eastern Province
Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Gauteng v Eastern Province
Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Titans
Sat Oct 29 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Warriors
Wed Nov 9 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Dolphins
Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Titans
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Gauteng v Namibia
Sun Dec 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Gauteng v Namibia
Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
2017
Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sun Jan 22 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Sat Feb 4 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Thu Feb 9 - Sun Feb 12
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Knights
Sun Feb 19 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Warriors
Thu Mar 9 - Sat Mar 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Gauteng v KwaZulu-Natal
Fri Mar 10 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
Sun Mar 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Gauteng v KwaZulu-Natal
Fri Mar 17 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Titans
Thu Mar 23 - Sat Mar 25
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Gauteng v Border
Sun Mar 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Gauteng v Border
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 16° C
Min 7° C
Thu
07/04

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 19° C
Min 7° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 20° C
Min 9° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 11° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »