Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2015
Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
Fri Nov 6 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Titans
Wed Nov 25 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Knights
Tue Dec 15 - Thu Dec 17
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Sun Dec 27 - Wed Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Warriors
2016
Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
Fri Feb 5 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Dolphins
Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
18/04

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 21° C
Min 12° C
Sun
19/04

Scattered Thunderstorms
Scattered Thunderstorms

Max 19° C
Min 10° C
Mon
20/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 12° C
Tue
21/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »