Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sat Sep 10 (50 ovs)
1st ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Sun Sep 11 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Fri Nov 4 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Knights
Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
Thu Dec 15 - Sun Dec 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Warriors
Sun Dec 18 - Tue Dec 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
South African Invitation XI v Sri Lankans
2017
Thu Jan 19 - Sun Jan 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Dolphins
Sun Mar 5 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
Wed Mar 15 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Dolphins
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 18° C
Min 8° C
Thu
07/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 20° C
Min 8° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 22° C
Min 10° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 11° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »