Canada / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sat Jun 11 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v India
Sat Jun 18 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v India
Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v India
Wed Jun 22 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
3rd T20I - Zimbabwe v India
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 14° C
Thu
07/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 11° C
Fri
08/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 19° C
Min 11° C
Sat
09/04

Rain
Rain

Max 19° C
Min 11° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »