Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group B - Hong Kong Under-19s v Thailand Under-19s Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Under-19 World Cup Qualifier Asia Division Two
    Group B - Oman Under-19s v Hong Kong Under-19s Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur LIVE
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Hong Kong Cricket Club v Pakistan Association of Hong Kong Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club v Kowloon Cricket Club Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club v Hong Kong Cricket Club Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI v Kowloon Cricket Club Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Oct 9 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v Nepal Women Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
  • Mon Oct 10 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v China Women Hong Kong Cricket Club
  • Tue Oct 11 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v Thailand Women Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
  • Thu Oct 13 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v Nepal Women Kowloon Cricket Club
  • Fri Oct 14 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v China Women Hong Kong Cricket Club
  • Sat Oct 15 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
    ICC Women's World Cup Qualifying Series Asia Region
    Hong Kong Women v Thailand Women Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong
  • Sun Oct 30 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Pakistan Association of Hong Kong v Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sun Oct 30 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Hong Kong Cricket Club v Kowloon Cricket Club Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
  • Fri Nov 4 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sun Nov 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd ODI - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Tue Nov 8 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Fri Nov 18 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Nov 20 (50 ovs)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Kenya v Hong Kong Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI v Pakistan Association of Hong Kong Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sun Nov 27 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Hong Kong Cricket Club v Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Pakistan Association of Hong Kong v Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sun Jan 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Hong Kong Cricket Club v Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Pakistan Association of Hong Kong v Kowloon Cricket Club Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club v Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Pakistan Association of Hong Kong v Kowloon Cricket Club Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Kowloon Cricket Club v Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club Kowloon Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI v Hong Kong Cricket Club Hong Kong Cricket Club LIVE
  • Sun Feb 26, 2017 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (01:30 GMT | 20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d)
    Hong Kong Premier League One-Day Tournament
    Cricket Hong Kong Independents XI v Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club Mission Road Ground, Mong Kok, Hong Kong LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.