Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Mon Apr 23 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Twenty20 Asia Region Qualifier A
    Bahrain v United Arab Emirates Sulabiya Ground, Kuwait City LIVE
  • Tue Apr 24 (20 ovs) 09:30 local (06:30 GMT | 02:30 EDT | 01:30 CDT | 23:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC World Twenty20 Asia Region Qualifier A
    Maldives v United Arab Emirates Sulabiya Ground, Kuwait City LIVE
  • Thu Apr 26 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Asia Region Qualifier A
    Kuwait v United Arab Emirates Tack-Tec Ground, Kuwait City LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.