Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Thu Oct 9 - Sat Oct 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Cup
Namibia v Western Province
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Oct 12 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Namibia v Western Province
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Oct 16 - Sat Oct 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Cup
Namibia v Eastern Province
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Namibia v Eastern Province
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Oct 23 - Sat Oct 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Cup
Namibia v North West
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Oct 26 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Namibia v North West
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Dec 4 - Sat Dec 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Namibia v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Dec 11 - Sat Dec 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
Free State v Namibia
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Free State v Namibia
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Thu Dec 18 - Sat Dec 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
South Western Districts v Namibia
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
Sun Dec 21 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
South Western Districts v Namibia
Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn
Thu Jan 29 - Sat Jan 31
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
Namibia v Easterns
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Namibia v Easterns
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
Thu Feb 5 - Sat Feb 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
Gauteng v Namibia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Gauteng v Namibia
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
Northerns v Namibia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Feb 15 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Northerns v Namibia
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Thu Feb 19 - Sat Feb 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
Boland v Namibia
Boland Park, Paarl
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
Boland v Namibia
Boland Park, Paarl
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days