Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Scotland v Namibia Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Canada v Namibia Goldenacre, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    3rd Match, Group A - Ireland v Namibia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    10th Match, Group A - Namibia v Nepal Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 13 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    16th Match, Group A - Namibia v United States of America Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    30th Match, Group A - Jersey v Namibia Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    37th Match, Group A - Namibia v Papua New Guinea The Village, Malahide, Dublin
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    42nd Match, Group A - Hong Kong v Namibia Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 - Sat Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Namibia v Boland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Namibia v Boland Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 15 - Sat Oct 17 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Namibia v South Western Districts Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 18 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Namibia v South Western Districts Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 12 - Sat Nov 14 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Nov 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Namibia v Free State Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Sat Dec 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Border v Namibia Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 10 - Sat Dec 12 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Eastern Province v Namibia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Eastern Province v Namibia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 7 - Sat Jan 9 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Namibia v Gauteng Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Namibia v Gauteng Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 14 - Sat Jan 16 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Namibia v Griqualand West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 17 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    Namibia v Griqualand West Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 18 - Sat Feb 20 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
    KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 28 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia City Oval, Pietermaritzburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
    Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
    Easterns v Namibia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel