Canada / Players / Jason Molins

Jason Molins      

Full name Jason Adam Max Molins

Born December 4, 1974, Dublin

Current age 40 years 115 days

Major teams Ireland, Oxford University, Railway Union

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 0 435 73 25.58 0 4 3 0
List A 23 23 0 466 84 20.26 0 3 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 6 12 1 1/12 12.00 12.00 6.0 0 0
List A 23 1 4 0 - - - 24.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998
Last First-class Ireland v Netherlands at Belfast, Aug 23-25, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1998
Last List A India A v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, May 2, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 Ireland A v India A Abu Dhabi 2 May 2006 LA
10 Ireland A v Sri Lanka A Abu Dhabi 24 Apr 2006 LA
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 22 Apr 2006 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (08:58 EDT | 07:58 CDT | 05:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days