Canada / Players / Peter O'Reilly

Peter O'Reilly      

Full name Peter Mark O'Reilly

Born July 23, 1964, Dublin

Current age 50 years 225 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Relation Daughter - LK O'Reilly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 1 1* 1.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 156 81 5 3/43 16.20 3.11 31.2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1982 - 1984
Country Fixtures Country Results
30th Match, Pool B: Ireland v Zimbabwe at Hobart
Mar 7, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
42nd Match, Pool B: Ireland v Pakistan at Adelaide
Mar 15, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women in Ireland (venue TBA)
Aug 19, 2015 (16:25 EDT | 15:25 CDT | 13:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days