Canada / Players / Junior McBrine

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Junior McBrine      

Full name Alexander McBrine

Born September 16, 1963, Omagh, Co Tyrone, Ireland

Current age 52 years 289 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Relation Son - AR McBrine

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 0 155 102 25.83 1 0 1 0
List A 5 4 0 59 30 14.75 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 594 221 6 3/64 36.83 2.23 99.0 0 0
List A 5 330 211 2 1/22 1/22 105.50 3.83 165.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985 - 1992
List A span 1985 - 1994
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:32 EDT -1d | 20:32 CDT -1d | 18:32 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days