Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Daniel Thomas      

Full name Daniel Timothy Thomas

Born May 4, 1978, New Winthropes, Antigua

Current age 39 years 79 days

Major teams Antigua and Barbuda

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21 Antg & Barb v Indians St John's 30 May 2006 Other
0c/1s, 29 Antg & Barb v Zimbabweans St Mary's 25 Apr 2006 Other OD
33 Antg & Barb v Zimbabweans St Mary's 24 Apr 2006 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days