David Lane      

Full name David Steadmond Lane

Born December 5, 1965

Current age 51 years 229 days

Major teams Montserrat

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

David Steadmond Lane
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 3 2 0 8 6 4.00 18 44.44 0 0 0 0 0 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
T20s debut Guyana v Montserrat at Coolidge, Jul 21, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Montserrat v Nevis at Coolidge, Feb 8, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 2 Montserrat v Nevis Coolidge 8 Feb 2008 T20
0c/1s Montserrat v Turks & C. Coolidge 29 Jan 2008 T20
6, 0c/0s Montserrat v Guyana Coolidge 21 Jul 2006 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 12:01 EDT | 11:01 CDT | 09:01 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days