Daren Sweeney      

Full name Daren Dyvaun Sweeney

Born June 9, 1970

Current age 47 years 45 days

Major teams Montserrat

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Daren Dyvaun Sweeney
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 3 2 0 1 1 0.50 2 50.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 3 3 49 46 0 - - - 5.63 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
T20s debut Guyana v Montserrat at Coolidge, Jul 21, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Montserrat v Nevis at Coolidge, Feb 8, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21, 0 Montserrat v Nevis Coolidge 8 Feb 2008 T20
0/14 Montserrat v Turks & C. Coolidge 29 Jan 2008 T20
1, 0/11 Montserrat v Guyana Coolidge 21 Jul 2006 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:40 EDT | 02:40 CDT | 00:40 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days