Canada / Players / Atif Iftikhar

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Atif Iftikhar      

Full name Atif Iftikhar

Born September 12, 1982, Sharjah

Current age 34 years 165 days

Major teams United Arab Emirates

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 04:51 EST | 03:51 CST | 01:51 PST)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 04:51 EST | 03:51 CST | 01:51 PST)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days