Canada / Players / Khalid Rehman

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Khalid Rehman      

Full name Khalid Rehman

Born date unknown, Al Ain

Major teams United Arab Emirates Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Khalid Rehman
Latest Photos

Feb 26, 2001

Khalid Rehman, UAE Under-17, Portrait

Khalid Rehman, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 21:31 EST -1d | 20:31 CST -1d | 18:31 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 21:31 EST -1d | 20:31 CST -1d | 18:31 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days