Canada / Players / Abdullah Hanif

Quick Links
Most viewed players

United Arab Emirates

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Abdullah Hanif      

Full name Abdullah Hanif

Born September 17, 1982, UAE

Current age 34 years 162 days

Major teams United Arab Emirates

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 21 12 10.50 56 37.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 12 11 0 - - - 5.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class United Arab Emirates v Nepal at Sharjah, Mar 25-27, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 07:41 EST | 06:41 CST | 04:41 PST)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 07:41 EST | 06:41 CST | 04:41 PST)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days