Canada / Players / Abdullah Al Matin

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Abdullah Al Matin      

Full name Abdullah Al Matin

Born date unknown

Also known as Abdul Motin

Nickname Jewel

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:11 EDT | 12:11 CDT | 10:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days