Canada / Players / Harshana Nanayakkara

Harshana Nanayakkara      

Full name Harshana Saranga Nanayakkara

Born July 29, 1985, Gampaha

Current age 30 years 306 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 3 11 5* 11.00 55 20.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 3 246 148 2 1/22 1/22 74.00 3.60 123.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club at Colombo (PSS), Feb 8-11, 2007 scorecard
Last First-class Colts Cricket Club v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club at Colombo (Colts), Feb 15-17, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5*, 1/22, 1* Bloomfield v Colts Colombo (Colts) 15 Feb 2007 FC
0/90, 5, 1/36, 0* Bloomfield v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 8 Feb 2007 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 412/6 (113.3 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:47 EDT | 07:47 CDT | 05:47 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:47 EDT | 07:47 CDT | 05:47 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days