Jerveena Pollucksingh      

Full name Jerveena Pollucksingh

Born date unknown

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Under-17s Women

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- T & T Women v Dominica Wmn Kingston 17 Aug 2012 Other T20
0c/0s, 10 T & T Women v St Vincent W Kingstown 18 Aug 2010 Other OD
1, 1c/1s T & T Women v Barbados Wmn Kingstown 16 Aug 2010 Other OD
0c/0s, 1* T & T Women v Grenada Wmn Kingstown 15 Aug 2010 Other OD
2, 1c/3s T & T Women v St Vincent W Kingstown 13 Aug 2010 Other OD
0*, 0c/0s T & T Women v Guyana Women Kingstown 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
1c/1s T & T U17 Wm v Americas Wom King City (NW) 24 Aug 2007 Other OD
0c/1s T & T U17 Wm v Arg Women King City (SW) 22 Aug 2007 Other OD
28, 2c/0s T & T U17 Wm v Bmda Wmn King City (NW) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
1c/0s, 2* T & T U17 Wm v Canada Women King City (NW) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:56 EDT | 14:56 CDT | 12:56 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days