Canada / Players / Anusha Wijewardene

Anusha Wijewardene      

Full name Anusha Kumari Wijewardene

Born August 8, 1978, Galle

Current age 37 years 296 days

Major teams Slimline Sport Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Slimline Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 26 Sep 2008 Other OD
0/5 Slimline Wmn v Palink Colombo (Police) 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
8* Slimline Wmn v Moratuwa Wmn Moratuwa 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
2, 1/17 Slimline Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 6 Sep 2007 Other OD
8*, 1/10 Slimline Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
2/14 Slimline Wmn v Kandyan Kurunegala 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
0/2 Slimline Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
18, 1/13 Slimline Wmn v Palink Colombo (Moors) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/15 Slimline Wmn v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:36 EDT | 04:36 CDT | 02:36 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days