Canada / Players / Deepika Ratnayake

Deepika Ratnayake      

Full name Hithdadeyala Gedara Deepika Ratnayake

Born November 24, 1984, Kandy

Current age 31 years 184 days

Major teams Kandyan Ladies Cricket Club, Marians Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/9, 12* Matale v North-East C Mankulam 9 Oct 2015 Other T20
16 Matale v Nittabuwa Mankulam 8 Oct 2015 Other T20
0/19, 1 Matale v FOGSW Mankulam 7 Oct 2015 Other T20
1, 0/4 SLC Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (NCC) 12 Jan 2010 Other T20
5 Marians v Slimline Wmn Katunayake 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
- Marians v Palink Katunayake 3 Oct 2008 Other OD
0, 0/12 Marians v CCC Women Katunayake 1 Oct 2008 Other OD
0*, 0/3 Marians v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 26 Sep 2008 Other OD
0/14 Marians v SL Young Wmn Colombo (Burgher) 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
6, 0/13 Marians v Colts CC Wmn Katunayake 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:28 EDT | 11:28 CDT | 09:28 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:28 EDT | 11:28 CDT | 09:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days