Canada / Players / Niluka Amarasena

Niluka Amarasena      

Full name Pansala Wattegedara Niluka Amarasena

Born December 9, 1980, Kandy

Current age 35 years 170 days

Major teams Kandyan Ladies Cricket Club, Marians Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/1s Matale v North-East C Mankulam 9 Oct 2015 Other T20
9*, 1/15 Matale v Nittabuwa Mankulam 8 Oct 2015 Other T20
0c/1s Matale v FOGSW Mankulam 7 Oct 2015 Other T20
2c/0s, 0 Marians v Slimline Wmn Katunayake 8 Oct 2008 Other OD
0c/0s Marians v Palink Katunayake 3 Oct 2008 Other OD
8*, 0c/0s Marians v CCC Women Katunayake 1 Oct 2008 Other OD
2c/1s Marians v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 26 Sep 2008 Other OD
0c/0s Marians v SL Young Wmn Colombo (Burgher) 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
1*, 1c/0s Marians v Colts CC Wmn Katunayake 22 Sep 2008 Other OD
0, 0c/0s Kandyan v Slimline Wmn Kurunegala 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:03 EDT | 06:03 CDT | 04:03 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:03 EDT | 06:03 CDT | 04:03 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days