Canada / Players / Ishari Fernando

Ishari Fernando      

Full name Sumudu Ishari Fernando

Born February 8, 1982, Colombo

Current age 34 years 106 days

Major teams Palink School of Cricket

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
157*, 8/7 Palink v Pushpadana Colombo (Moors) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
5, 1/7 Palink v Nittabuwa Colombo (Moors) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
2, 1/3 Palink v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/32, 22 Palink v Slimline Wmn Colombo (Moors) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
2/31, 3* Palink v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Moors) 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
2/24, 62* Palink v Kandyan Kurunegala 12 Aug 2007 Other OD
1/26, 32* Palink v CCC Women Gampaha 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:12 EDT | 07:12 CDT | 05:12 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:12 EDT | 07:12 CDT | 05:12 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days