Juari Edwards      

Full name Juari Edwards

Born September 28, 1982

Current age 34 years 295 days

Major teams Antigua and Barbuda, Leeward Islands

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Juari Edwards
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 10 10 5.00 0 0 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 0 24 21 12.00 22 109.09 0 0 1 1 2 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Windward Islands v Leeward Islands at Gros Islet, Mar 25-28, 2011 scorecard
T20s debut Antigua and Barbuda v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Feb 9, 2008 scorecard
Last T20s Antigua and Barbuda v Guyana at Coolidge, Feb 17, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 10 Leeward Is v Windward Is Gros Islet 25 Mar 2011 FC
0c/1s, 3 Antg & Barb v Guyana Coolidge 17 Feb 2008 T20
21, 2c/0s Antg & Barb v US Virgin Is Coolidge 9 Feb 2008 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:18 EDT | 14:18 CDT | 12:18 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days