Clifford Fanis      

Full name Clifford Fanis

Born July 4, 1979

Current age 38 years 17 days

Major teams United States Virgin Islands

Clifford Fanis
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 1 1 0 10 10 10.00 11 90.90 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only T20s Antigua and Barbuda v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Feb 9, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 US Virgin Is v Antg & Barb Coolidge 9 Feb 2008 T20
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Clifford Fanis, player portrait

Clifford Fanis, player portrait

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 17:36 EDT | 16:36 CDT | 14:36 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days