Canada / Players / Ahmed Mustafa

Ahmed Mustafa      

Full name Ahmed Mustafa

Born March 7, 1944, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Died August 10, 2013 (aged 69 years 156 days)

Major teams Karachi, Karachi Blues, Karachi C, Karachi Greens, Karachi Whites

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Referee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 23 2 504 110 24.00 1 3 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 108 42 3 3/15 14.00 2.33 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1954/55 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (12:29 EDT | 11:29 CDT | 09:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days