Canada / Players / Sajeewani Srimalee Cooray

Sajeewani Srimalee Cooray      

Full name Muthuthanthri Patabedige Sajeewani Srimalee Cooray

Born February 22, 1990, Colombo

Current age 26 years 92 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Moratuwa Wmn v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
18* Moratuwa Wmn v Pushpadana Colombo (Colts) 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
1 Moratuwa Wmn v Kandyan Colombo (Colts) 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
- Moratuwa Wmn v Nittabuwa Colombo (CCC) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
5 Moratuwa Wmn v Palink Colombo (Moors) 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Moratuwa Wmn v Slimline Wmn Katunayake 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:36 EDT | 11:36 CDT | 09:36 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:36 EDT | 11:36 CDT | 09:36 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days