Canada / Players / Thakshila Jayamini Dias

Thakshila Jayamini Dias      

Full name Dambagoda Liyanage Thakshila Jayamini Dias

Born June 29, 1993, Peradeniya

Current age 22 years 337 days

Major teams Pushpadana Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Pushpadana v Slimline Wmn Colombo (CCC) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
5, 0/11 Pushpadana v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/120, 0 Pushpadana v Kandyan Kurunegala 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/91, 0 Pushpadana v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 13 Aug 2007 Other OD
0, 0/26 Pushpadana v Nittabuwa Kurunegala 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:37 EDT | 17:37 CDT | 15:37 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:37 EDT | 17:37 CDT | 15:37 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days