Canada / Players / Nilakshi Dilhara Wijesinghe

Nilakshi Dilhara Wijesinghe      

Full name Thalagahakotuwe Gedara Nilakshi Dilhara Wijesinghe

Born May 17, 1992, Kandy

Current age 24 years 12 days

Major teams Pushpadana Ladies

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Pushpadana v Palink Colombo (Moors) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Colts) 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Slimline Wmn Colombo (CCC) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
0* Pushpadana v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 27 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Kandyan Kurunegala 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
0 Pushpadana v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 13 Aug 2007 Other OD
5 Pushpadana v Nittabuwa Kurunegala 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days