Canada / Players / Kaushi Pathirana

Kaushi Pathirana      

Full name Kaushi Serasinghe Pathirana

Born July 6, 1991, Peradeniya

Current age 24 years 329 days

Major teams Pushpadana Ladies

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/70, 1 Pushpadana v Palink Colombo (Moors) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
1/53, 0* Pushpadana v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Colts) 3 Sep 2007 Other OD
0*, 0/13 Pushpadana v Slimline Wmn Colombo (CCC) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/123, 1 Pushpadana v Kandyan Kurunegala 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/114, 0 Pushpadana v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 13 Aug 2007 Other OD
0, 0/43 Pushpadana v Nittabuwa Kurunegala 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:27 EDT | 03:27 CDT | 01:27 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:27 EDT | 03:27 CDT | 01:27 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days