Canada / Players / Rasika Priyantha

Rasika Priyantha      

Full name Manage Rasika Priyantha

Born May 26, 1979, Kandy

Current age 37 years 5 days

Major teams Police Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 2 0 6 5 3.00 13 46.15 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 4 348 274 4 4/106 4/163 68.50 4.72 87.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Police Sports Club v Burgher Recreation Club at Colombo (Police), Mar 21-23, 2008 scorecard
Last First-class Police Sports Club v Burgher Recreation Club at Colombo (Police), Dec 26-28, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/74, 1, 0/37 Police SC v Burgher Colombo (Police) 26 Dec 2008 FC
4/106, 5, 0/57 Police SC v Burgher Colombo (Police) 21 Mar 2008 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:19 EDT | 02:19 CDT | 00:19 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:19 EDT | 02:19 CDT | 00:19 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days