Canada / Players / Maduka Weerasekera

Maduka Weerasekera      

Full name Maduka Dushantha Weerasekera

Born October 23, 1988, Kandy

Current age 27 years 221 days

Major teams Kandy Youth Cricket Club, Saracens Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
31 Kandy YCC v Sinhalese Colombo (Thurstan) 5 Sep 2009 Other
56, 10* Kandy YCC v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 15 Aug 2009 Other
15, 10 Kandy YCC v Tamil Union Peradeniya 18 Jul 2009 Other
0, 2c/0s Kandy YCC v Panadura Panadura 11 Jul 2009 Other
7 Kandy YCC v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 4 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:57 EDT | 13:57 CDT | 11:57 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:57 EDT | 13:57 CDT | 11:57 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days