Canada / Players / Elvis Vonhagt

Elvis Vonhagt      

Full name Elvis George Christoper Vonhagt

Born April 6, 1988, Nugegoda

Current age 28 years 52 days

Major teams Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/19 Moors v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:58 EDT | 06:58 CDT | 04:58 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days