Canada / Players / Asith Pradeep

Asith Pradeep      

Full name Meedeniyalage Asith Pradeep

Born January 2, 1989, Kegalle

Current age 27 years 149 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/29 Kurunegala Y v Police SC Kurunegala 6 Sep 2008 Other
0/42, 0, 0/0 Kurunegala Y v Moors Colombo (Moors) 23 Aug 2008 Other
2/48, 0, 0/17 Kurunegala Y v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 16 Aug 2008 Other
3/55, 6, 1/49 Kurunegala Y v Chilaw Katunayake 9 Aug 2008 Other
4, 1/19 Kurunegala Y v Nondescripts Kurunegala 26 Jul 2008 Other
12*, 0/4 Kurunegala Y v SL Army Kandy 19 Jul 2008 Other
1/46, 0 Kurunegala Y v Tamil Union Kurunegala 12 Jul 2008 Other
0, 0/15 Kurunegala Y v Saracens Kandana 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:26 EDT | 01:26 CDT | 23:26 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:26 EDT | 01:26 CDT | 23:26 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days