Canada / Players / Chanaka Colombage

Chanaka Colombage      

Full name Chanaka Madusanka Colombage

Born October 14, 1989, Negambo

Current age 26 years 223 days

Major teams Chilaw Marians Cricket Club, Kandy Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14, 1/17 Chilaw v Seeduwa Colombo (Burgher) 5 Sep 2009 Other
- Chilaw v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 17 Aug 2009 Other OD
3 Chilaw v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 25 Jul 2009 Other
0 Kandy YCC v Moratuwa Kandy 19 Jul 2008 Other
0/18, 2, 0/11 Kandy YCC v Panadura Panadura 12 Jul 2008 Other
10, 1/16, 2 Kandy YCC v Seeduwa Kandy 5 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:41 EDT | 02:41 CDT | 00:41 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:41 EDT | 02:41 CDT | 00:41 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days