Canada / Players / Tharindu Nilanka

Tharindu Nilanka      

Full name Kaluhath Tharindu Nilanka de Abrew

Born May 28, 1986, Balapitiya

Current age 30 years 1 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/34, 0 SL Air SC v Moors Colombo (Moors) 9 Aug 2008 Other
1/22, 0, 30 SL Air SC v SL U-20s Sch Colombo (Riffle) 19 Jul 2008 Other
0/25, 29, 0/59 SL Air SC v Chilaw Colombo (Riffle) 12 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days