Canada / Players / Dinesh Perera

Dinesh Perera      

Full name Ranasingha Arachchige Dinesh Chathuranga Perera

Born February 27, 1989, Anuradhapura

Current age 27 years 87 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Army Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/23, 3 SL Army v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 23 Aug 2008 Other
7, 0/23 SL Army v SL U-20s Sch Panagoda 16 Aug 2008 Other
1/45, 2 SL Army v Tamil Union Panagoda 9 Aug 2008 Other
1, 0/6 SL Army v Saracens Panagoda 26 Jul 2008 Other
2/44, 12 SL Army v Kurunegala Y Kandy 19 Jul 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days