Canada / Players / Chathuranga Wickramasinghe

Chathuranga Wickramasinghe      

Full name Chathuranga Wickramasinghe

Born August 3, 1988, Colombo

Current age 27 years 301 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education Nalanda College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9, 3/43, 1/22 SL Air SC v Kurunegala Y Colombo (Riffle) 16 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:39 EDT | 04:39 CDT | 02:39 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:39 EDT | 04:39 CDT | 02:39 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days