Erva Giddings      

Full name Erva Minerva Giddings

Born January 17, 1986, Guyana

Current age 31 years 186 days

Major teams West Indies Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Erva Minerva Giddings
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 2 2 1 4 3 4.00 17 23.52 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 2 2 60 22 1 1/7 1/7 22.00 2.20 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut West Indies Women v England Women at Florence Hall, Oct 8, 2016 scorecard
Last ODI West Indies Women v England Women at Florence Hall, Oct 10, 2016 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1*, 1/7 WI Women v ENG Women Florence Hall 10 Oct 2016 WODI # 998 Insights on
0/15, 3 WI Women v ENG Women Florence Hall 8 Oct 2016 WODI # 997 Insights on
2/57, 1* Guyana Women v Jamaica Wmn California (GP) 14 Aug 2015 Other OD
2*, 1/31 Guyana Women v South Win Wm Couva 12 Aug 2015 Other OD
1/15 Guyana Women v T & T Women Couva 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
2/14 Guyana Women v North Win Wm Couva 6 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/52, 7 Guyana Women v Jamaica Wmn Roseau 13 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/16, 1* Guyana Women v Barbados Wmn Roseau 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
1/12 Guyana Women v St Lucia Wmn Portsmouth 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
15, 6/16 Guyana Women v St Vincent W Roseau 9 Aug 2014 Other OD
Latest Photos

Oct 8, 2016

Erva Giddings bowls on debut, West Indies v England, 1st Women's ODI, Trelawny, October 8, 2016

Erva Giddings bowls on debut

© WICB Media/Athelstan Bellamy

Oct 29, 2008

Erva Giddings, player portrait, October 29, 2008

Erva Giddings, player portrait

© West Indies Cricket Board

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:03 EDT | 01:03 CDT | 23:03 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days