Canada / Players / Warnapurage Ramyalatha

Warnapurage Ramyalatha      

Full name Korala Warnapurage Ramyalatha

Born February 20, 1984, Ambilipitiya

Current age 32 years 96 days

Major teams Palink School of Cricket

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Palink Women v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
0/6, 1 Palink Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 18 Dec 2010 Other T20
0* Palink Women v Narammala Sports Club Women Katunayake 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
1 Palink Women v Marians Colombo (Bloomfield) 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:33 EDT | 06:33 CDT | 04:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days