Canada / Players / Lorraine Renata

Lorraine Renata      

Full name Lorraine Renata Mosses

Born December 5, 1988, Colombo

Current age 27 years 176 days

Major teams Lanka Women's Cricket Club, Sri Lanka Young Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
37 Colts CC Wmn v SLASW Panagoda 4 Sep 2013 Other OD
7 Colts CC Wmn v SL Navy Wmn Colombo (Colts) 28 Aug 2013 Other OD
20 Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 26 Aug 2013 Other OD
1* Colts CC Wmn v SLCC Colombo (Colts) 23 Aug 2013 Other OD
23* Colts CC Wmn v Palink Women Colombo (Riffle) 21 Aug 2013 Other OD
0 WP Women v SP Women Colombo (NCC) 29 Apr 2013 Other OD
4 WP Women v NCP Women Colombo (NCC) 26 Apr 2013 Other OD
- WP Women v CP Women Colombo (Moors) 23 Apr 2013 Other OD
6* WP Women v Comb Women Colombo (Colts) 22 Apr 2013 Other OD
12 Colts CC Wmn v SL Navy Wmn Colombo (Colts) 7 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:49 EDT | 14:49 CDT | 12:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:49 EDT | 14:49 CDT | 12:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days